wp4d0a50fc.gif
wp25d76626.png
STRESS, ANXIETY,
SPASMOPHILIA, MILD DEPRESSION

Causes
The probable cause is an overall energy imbalance produced by the environment, by stress, psychological or emotional shock (separation, bereavement, divorce, accident, illness, etc.) leading to imbalance in sympathetic and parasympathetic systems.   The fundamental balance is thus displaced, resulting in hyper-reactivity and hypersensitivity with fight and exhaustion response: reactive asthenia.
The patient will feel like “a flat battery” with mental slowing, problems with memory and sleep, palpitations, anxiety, and depression.  The problem might be described as a “bug” in the body’s energy regulation mechanisms (activating and restraining system).

Treatment
Thus, what is needed is to recharge with positive ions - magnesium (Mg++), potassium (K+), phosphorus (P+), lithium (Li+) - at the so-called stress points shown in the maps of the authors (Charcot) to restart the disrupted fundamental balancing program at the energetic level.
This is done using the techniques known as energetic mesotherapy with the technique of percutaneous hydrotomy.
It must, however, be stressed that energy deficiency, once again, can be due to intestinal malabsorption due to dysfunction in the permeability of the mucous membrane (colitis, colonic disease, etc.) leading to an endogenous deficiency of calcium, magnesium, iron, and other trace elements for hormone production and the synthesis of chemical mediators from amino acids (e.g. tryptophan for the synthesis of serotonin in depression), with a consequent effect at distance on the brain.  The same is true for thyroid problems, hormonal balance in gynaecology, or bone disorders (very developed osteoporosis) in rheumatology.
FR | EN | ES

STRESS, ANXIÉTÉ, SPASMOPHILIE, DÉPRESSION LÉGÈRE

Causes

Il s’agirait d’un dérèglement énergétique global induit par l’environnement, le stress, un choc psycho-émotionnel (rupture, décès, divorce, accident, maladie, etc.) engendrant un déséquilibre des systèmes sympathiques et parasympathiques. Cet équilibre de base se trouve ainsi déplacer et il en résulte une hyper-réactivité et une hypersensibilité avec un phénomène de lutte et d’épuisement : l’Asthénie réactionnelle.
Le patient se sent alors comme « une batterie ou une pile déchargée » avec ralentissement psychique, trouble de la mémoire et du sommeil, palpitations, état anxio-dépressif. Il s’agit en quelque sorte d’un « bug » dans les mécanismes de régulation énergétique de l’organisme (système activateur et freinateur).

Traitement

Il faut donc recharger en ions positifs : Magnésium (Mg++), Potassium (K+), Phosphore (P+), Lithium (Li+), les points dits « du stress » donnés par les cartographies des auteurs (Charcot) pour réinitialiser sur le plan énergétique le programme d’équilibre basal qui a été perturbé. Ceci se fait par les techniques dites de Mésothérapie énergétique avec la technique d’Hydrotomie percutanée. Il faut cependant souligner que des carences énergétiques peuvent naître, là encore, d’une malabsorption intestinale par dysfonctionnement de la perméabilité de la muqueuse (Colite, Colopathie, etc.) entraînant une carence d’apport endogène à l’organisme en Calcium, Magnésium, Fer et autres oligo-éléments pour l’élaboration hormonale et la synthèse des médiateurs chimiques à partir des acides aminés (ex. : Tryptophane pour la synthèse de la Sérotonine dans la Dépression), avec un retentissement à distance donc sur le Cerveau.
Il en est de même pour les troubles thyroïdiens, l’équilibre hormonal en gynécologie ou les troubles osseux (ostéoporose très évoluée) en rhumatologie.